Edition PHAEDRA, in the collection “In Flanders’ Fields” vol. 56.


SKU: 5412327920568 Categories: , Tags: ,


Edoardo Torbianelli performs works of Flemish Harpsichordists of the 18th Century, in the transcription for piano of Emmanuel Durlet (on Durlets grand piano, 1911).
Works of de Fesch, Raick, Boutmy, Loeillet, Fiocco, van den Gheyn, van den Bosch and Staes.

Total time: 77’12


Additional information

Weight 97 kg
Dimensions 14 × 12.5 × 1 cm